Hi everyone!

As the 9th YA approaches, all of us are working hard to make this the best one yet.

Our offices in Greenwich, CT are a busy place to be right now– in addition to an incredible staff, nine interns from around the world have joined the team to help plan the Youth Assembly. Our diverse skills and backgrounds make for an exciting work environment. It isn’t uncommon to overhear our Chinese intern Lu Sha speaking Russian to our Finnish intern Natalia. On a typical day, India, Brazil, Ecuador, China, Cambodia, Trinidad, Finland, and the US are all represented at the office.

Each of us is focused on a different aspect of the project, and we look forward to your input prior to, during, and after the event.

We can’t wait to hear from you!

-Anna Borgogni, media relations

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Kenwise Chola Chimfwembe says:

    sorry, have just seen a message today, the place that am at, has been expriencing some difficulties with the internet. but still all is well here with me. well we look forward to the 9th YA.

  2. Tooryalai Shirzai says:

    Glad to hear about 9th YA, I’m really exciting about my participation this time. If you please let me know that how I can attend the YA?

  3. Tooryalai Shirzai says:

    Glad to hear about 9th YA, I’m really exciting about my participation this time, If you please let me know that how we can attend the YA?

  4. kenwise chola chimfwembe says:

    Thanx, ‘m happy to hear about the 9th YA coming up soon. I look forward to it. I wanna attend the 9th YA, nw how do I get to?

Leave a Reply

